iPhone Screenshots

iPad Screenshots

Description

In control. Healthier. Happier.
- Order repeat prescriptions to your door
- Book GP appointments
- Bring all your health information and GP records together
- Discover your Wellness Score
- Get practical insights on how to be as happy and healthy as possible
Welcome to Happychondria.
Welcome to Evergreen Life.
Happychondria is the word we use to describe the blissful state of being in complete control of one's health and wellbeing. By using the Evergreen Life app to interact with GP services like booking appointments and ordering prescriptions, as well as managing your wellbeing through our Wellness Score, you can take control of your health and wellbeing and experience Happychondria for yourself.
NHS-ASSURED GP ONLINE SERVICES
Available at GP practices in England:
- Save yourself time by booking and cancelling GP appointments.
- Order your repeat prescriptions directly to your door.
- Stay informed with 24/7 access to your GP medical record, including test results, immunisations, allergies and medications.
WHAT’S YOUR WELLNESS SCORE?
Taking control of your health starts with understanding it. Based on your answers to clinically-reviewed questions, your Wellness Score out of 100 helps you see if you’re doing all you can to be healthy and provides insights on how to optimise your wellbeing.
ONE HEALTH RECORD. WHEN YOU NEED IT
Your GP, hospital and other records aren’t joined up, so it can get pretty tricky having to repeat the same information over and over. With Evergreen Life, you can build an accurate, up-to-date health record in the palm of your hand.
MEDICATION REMINDERS
Give yourself one less thing to worry about. Never forget to take your medications again with the Evergreen Life medicine app, helping you safely manage your own or your family’s health.
HEALTH AND FITNESS TRACKER
Track your health and fitness measurements, including blood pressure, body fat percentage and blood sugar levels, so you can monitor your health goals.
SECURELY STORE YOUR DOCUMENTS
If you struggle to find appointment letters or your health information is difficult to manage, storing all your documents in one app can make it much easier to organise your care.
SHARE WITH THOSE WHO MATTER MOST
Get the best care possible and give peace-of-mind to your family or health providers with secure access to your shared health information.
Need a helping hand? If you want any help and support with using the app or getting set up with GP online services, head to https://help.evergreen-life.co.uk or call our Support Team at 0161 768 6063
*Your local doctor’s surgery may not offer all GP online services. Ask your practice directly to find out which are available to you.

What's New in Version 22.1.1

General improvements and bug fixes.

Seller

Name

Evergreen Health Solutions Ltd

Information

Version

22.1.1

Size

34.6 MB

Game Center

No

VPP Device Licensing

Yes

Rating

Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Medical/Treatment Information

Compatibility

iOS 11.0 or later

Devices

iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XR, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone SE (2nd generation), iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone 13 Pro Max, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone SEThirdGen, iPad (5th Generation) Wi-Fi, iPad (5th Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (6th generation) Wi-Fi, iPad (6th generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro, iPad Pro (Cellular), iPad Pro (9.7-inch), iPad Pro (9.7-inch) (Cellular), iPad Pro 12.9-inch (2nd generation), iPad Pro 12.9-inch (2nd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (10.5-inch), iPad Pro (10.5-inch) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (11-inch), iPad Pro (11-inch) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd generation), iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air, iPad Air (Cellular), iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 (Cellular), iPad Air (3rd generation), iPad Air (3rd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini Retina, iPad mini Retina (Cellular), iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 (Cellular), iPad mini 4, iPad mini 4 (Cellular), iPad mini (5th Generation), iPad mini (5th Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (7th generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 11-inch (2nd generation), iPad Pro 11-inch (2nd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12.9-inch (4th generation), iPad Pro 12.9-inch (4th generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (4th Generation) (Wi-Fi), iPad Air (4th Generation) (Wi-Fi + Cellular), iPad (8th generation) Wi-Fi, iPad (8th generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 11-inch (3rd generation), iPad Pro 11-inch (3rd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12.9-inch (5th Generation), iPad Pro 12.9-inch (5th Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (9th Generation), iPad (9th Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (6th Generation), iPad mini (6th Generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad AirFifthGen, iPad AirFifthGenCellular, iPod touch (6th Generation), iPod touch (7th generation)

Languages

English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese

Customer Ratings

All Versions

28,650 Ratings

Customer Reviews

Satisfied Customer

 – 
P0ppey
 – 
2022-03-16
Version 22.1.1
Seems to be a great little app. One downside is that each time I upgrade, I am unable to access my account and need to login via laptop. Otherwise, all good. 😀

Can’t Link GP

 – 
StuThePoo
 – 
2022-03-15
Version 22.1.1
Can’t link my GP as the app (and website) insist that the linkage key is 15 characters whereas mine is only 13 and works on other apps.

Difficulty entering password

 – 
t.palus
 – 
2022-03-15
Version 22.1.1
From time to time using the app I have had difficulty entering my password. Today I made numerous attempts spread over 3 sessions. The problem is that when you tap the password box the keyboard does not appear. Without the keyboard it is not possible to enter a password!
Best wishes

One of my favourite Apps

 – 
buziosbertie
 – 
2022-03-14
Version 22.1.1
Have been using this App for many years and have found it so useful not only for the repeat prescription facility but also as an aide memoire for reminding me to look at certain aspects of my overall health and to keep tabs on what I should be doing about it.

STOP TRYING TO GET ME TO REPORT MY BMI

 – 
Annedroiid
 – 
2022-03-14
Version 22.1.1
There’s so much science around now about BMI being absolute crap, stop sending me notifications about it and other random things I don’t care about. I have your app to order prescriptions, that’s it.

Prescriptions

 – 
carrer top
 – 
2022-03-07
Version 22.0.0
I love this app as it is so easy to order my prescriptions when I need them well done

Decent app

 – 
gooner glenn
 – 
2022-03-06
Version 22.0.0
Very good app use it all the time for ordering prescriptions

Great app

 – 
Tanhillinn
 – 
2022-02-27
Version 22.0.0
This is great app loads to see online

Excellent

 – 
Pipe thee intercepter
 – 
2022-02-24
Version 22.0.0
Good reliable service.

Exercise

 – 
Handsome5#
 – 
2022-02-19
Version 22.0.0
Routine offered seems fine

Excellent service

 – 
burky1959
 – 
2022-02-14
Version 22.0.0
I can see all my Gp and wellness information

Login

 – 
durhamjohn
 – 
2022-02-12
Version 22.0.0
Since last update I am unable to login with password or finger print

Oct 2019 update

 – 
&al
 – 
2022-01-30
Why have you made it so difficult to get to my GP services with this latest update.

Brilliant App

 – 
Clarach22
 – 
2022-01-27
Version 21.2.0
I’ve had the Evergreen App since it started. It’s extremely useful & an efficient way to order prescriptions easily. You can also see your medical records, blood test results etc which does away with waiting on the phone for results. You can book a Dr App too, although these are usually a month away but still very useful for non urgent situations.

Mr P Goryachenkov

 – 
PHotoff
 – 
2022-01-26
Version 21.1.4
Brilliant service, very pleased
Many thanks

Time for you to look after yourself

 – 
Pitriop
 – 
2022-01-23
Version 8.0.28
I’m really enjoying this app but will feel better when my GP service gets on board so that I can access my personal records. However, in the meantime it is useful for me to do the health and lifestyle assessments. They have brought home to me how little time I have actually spent thinking about and looking after my own health. It’s helped me to start fo using on the areas where I need to improve. It’s great!

So easy to use

 – 
hot n tired
 – 
2022-01-23
Version 6.1.25
I feel lucky that my doctors practice allow Evergreen. Ordering a repeat prescription is incredibly easy. It has never let me down. It gives you the chance to leave a message to the doctor also .. There is also lots of well-being on this app and interesting information and you can track your health on it. I’m sure I’ve made appointments on it too but can’t remember (brain fog) Check first that your practice supports this app as not all surgeries do. I love it! Thanks Evergreen Life.

Online ordering

 – 
T. D. F
 – 
2022-01-22
Version 20.0.0
Very easy to use. Save’s me time and money.

A very useful service

 – 
Adjhill
 – 
2022-01-19
Version 15.3.2
All in all I have found Evergreen Life informative and easy to use.
This has been especially true during the pandemic.
My only worry is that my personal health information might be used by organisations other than the NHS. Personally I wouldn’t trust this government in this respect.
I have just downloaded the app and so far I’ve been impressed.

Evergreen App

 – 
supersonic 8
 – 
2022-01-19
Version 6.0.14
The Evergreen app is easy to use which means I can order proscriptions anywhere by phone.

Prescription delivery service

 – 
Gratefull!
 – 
2022-01-11
Version 19.3.0
1st Class !!!

Gaining access

 – 
woodford tree hugger
 – 
2022-01-05
Version 15.4.1
Their are the occasions when it is very difficult to gain access for instance when I try to get access to prescriptions my password is not accepted, this is happened more and more very frustrating

All good here

 – 
JulesHwood
 – 
2021-12-31
Version v15.3.1
Convenient, quick and it works.

Perfect system

 – 
Venissienne
 – 
2021-12-31
Version 8.1.5
Efficient fast and easy

Seemed very cumbersome

 – 
KC workout
 – 
2021-12-27
Version 19.3.1
I simply wanted to repeat my prescription. It took me a while to find it. However the design of the new app looks very new. There is a lot of information there.

Online prescription

 – 
KK18RUA
 – 
2021-12-26
Version v12.3.24
First time I’ve used this. QED as to how it works.

Very Easy

 – 
Daniel Michael Alexander
 – 
2021-12-26
Version 19.0.0
Very easy to use without complications

Very Good

 – 
rubypaul
 – 
2021-12-08
Version v15.2.6
Very good service, you can do near enough everything and see everything about yourself, useful information sheets for health.

Brilliant!

 – 
ApreciativeSue
 – 
2021-12-05
Version 15.4.2
This is absolutely brilliant and makes life so very much easier. It takes the stress out of trying to remember to order a prescription at the appropriate time and can be done at anytime of day or weekends. Thank you so much.

Not the best

 – 
The Wigster
 – 
2021-11-29
Version 18.2.0
My wife uses patient access , it is far easier to use and I have never had a problem with it , whereas Evergreen is sometimes touchy and my prescription requests do not go through .

Text too small to read

 – 
&&&**+=
 – 
2021-11-07
Version 18.1.1
No accessibility options for my father who is partially sighted.
And taking ages to submit this because I have to have a nickname for som reason

Prescription orders

 – 
el Coddo
 – 
2021-11-05
Version V12.5.3
An excellent service.

Biometrics not working

 – 
knitting needle
 – 
2021-10-21
Version 20.2.1
Usually good, but biometrics have not been working for a long time, is there a fix coming?

Val Roet

 – 
cattipieface
 – 
2021-09-23
Version 17.0.5
This is a really easy way to book an appointment.

What’s happened to easy ordering

 – 
plug12345
 – 
2021-09-19
Version 20.1.0
It used to be easy to navigate Evergreen, now I struggle - not easy at all

A very busy / clunky app

 – 
foxtrot_mike
 – 
2021-09-13
Version v14.0.15
This app just seems far too busy and clunky for the small amount of functionality and features used on it. Too many steps to get where you want.
The messages received just showed “null”
The notifications are annoying

Cannot do anything

 – 
SteveC32
 – 
2021-09-07
Version V12.3.31
Shows the register screen, click register and loads of slides go by but cannot do anything else, think there is a button at bottom of the screen but cannot use as off screen

Shame …

 – 
Crystal 444
 – 
2021-08-31
Version 21.0.13
Idea of online services good but unfortunately doesn’t follow through in practice. What shows on my screen doesn’t appear to match that on GP surgery dispensary. Clinical notes not up-to-date. Sick of seeing little box suggesting I gave notification I haven’t read, only to go on site and find nothing and this not able to cancel alert.

Good app.

 – 
berniebassington
 – 
2021-08-21
Version 8.1.2
A good an easy to use app. Also informative.

Super Easy App

 – 
Pezza_1
 – 
2021-08-21
Version 17.1.3
Very easy to use. Fast,accurate and home delivery. Superb.

Prescriptions

 – 
JeverittR
 – 
2021-08-16
Version 8.1.16
It is very difficult to order a repeat prescription from the screens. I only accessed it when I used the search option

Prescription ordering

 – 
scootmod
 – 
2021-08-04
Version 6.1.21
I have just ordered part of my prescription. It was easy to do and I am hoping it will be delivered in two days. Brilliant.

Awful

 – 
Still35
 – 
2021-07-22
Version 5.1.33
Password needs to be reset every time i use the app its a joke

Prescription order

 – 
frustratedang
 – 
2021-07-21
Version 5.1.30
Hard to navigate and too complicated when I just need to order a repeat prescription it took me ten minutes to get to the right place
I have tried to send this but have had twelve nicknames rejected

System is appalling

 – 
Gwendolibe
 – 
2021-07-20
Version 19.2.1
I have been trying to book an appointment all day I have called my surgery they have updated all my details as have I.
This is the worst site ever

Dreadful privatisation of nhs

 – 
save the nhs
 – 
2021-07-20
Version v11.0.11
It is very hard to book appointments with my gp surgery and they recommend this app. But while the app says the appointments are booked, my surgery disagrees, and texts me to say they’re incorrect and cancelled. Evergreeen keeps trying to sell me private dna testing too. Shocking.

Difficult to use app

 – 
MMBP1234567890
 – 
2021-06-30
Version 20.3.4
Signin ha no option for thumb print, results display isn’t easy for comparison, no option to make appointments.

Mr KD

 – 
Anisha27
 – 
2021-06-28
Version 18.0.1
A fantastic and a valuable service which is informative and offers excellent service

Problem

 – 
roo1775
 – 
2021-06-23
Version 20.2.0
You seem to have a problem on the app today

Prescriptions

 – 
colcham
 – 
2021-06-20
Version v12.3.23
Great service. Convenient.Easy to use Quicker than slow coach via phone request.

Frustrating

 – 
DRB@123
 – 
2021-05-27
This app still has the potential to be much better, but the developers continue to add new features whilst getting the basics wrong. The worst thing about it is that there is no link to repeat prescriptions on the home page. You have to search high and low for it; it’s tucked away in the GP history, and even then you have to click several times to get to the right page. This is counter-intuitive as most people will be using the app to obtain repeat prescriptions. It seems to me that the app designers have paid too much attention to the Apple health app which really serves a different purpose. Apps that provide a link to the NHS system stand or fall by the quality of that link, not the endless tracts of information about healthy living which is impossible at present in any event.

Evergreen

 – 
volksie 1951
 – 
2021-05-10
I have used the app for at least 4 years and have always been able to login my details and my wife’s now I can only login my wife’s as she is name on opening app and I can not change to my details.
What can I do to resolve this.
Contacted Evergreen and had issues sorted so app is great again. Story for any distress caused

Good and bad

 – 
the quoman
 – 
2021-05-09
Using this site is good as long as you know about computer it’s quick and fast however is not computer savy you will struggle
As you have to go to many windows
Says has your up to date records but not true

Started out great

 – 
Laurennicolelee1995
 – 
2021-04-15
App started out great, I’ve had it a couple years but the last few weeks having nothing but issues, every time I try and log in it says my password is wrong, finally managed to get in 3 days ago, changed my password and already today it’s telling me I can’t log in! Getting really frustrating as this is my way to order prescription and check my notes!

Won’t add to calendar

 – 
Mike portwain
 – 
2021-03-05
After booking an appointment the app gives you the opportunity for the app to add it to your calendar , however it doesn’t and just states you cant book another appointment until you attend the GP to prove your identity??..
I don’t want to book another appointment , but if I did it doesn’t let you? Why it states this instead of adding the existing appointment to your calendar is a mystery.. I have found other bugs hence only a 3 start rating.
Latest update 5/3/21 and now I can’t order prescriptions. Appointment making stopped ages ago but might be gp stopping that.
It’s a useful app however you have to persuade your gp to see everything including things like blood tests results . Some people would panic if they see that so gp only includes it if you ask..

Unreliable, fails to login repeatedly

 – 
beatrix-71
 – 
2021-02-09
Unfortunately this app has proved persistently unreliable. Despite repeated attempts to reset passwords, always to the same thing, it fails to log in. The app appears to use multiple verifications, including authentication from a website address which is not then recognised by iOS as having a matched password for the app. I can live with not being able to login or getting a password wrong occasionally, but it happens multiple times every time the app is opened, and there’s no clear indication of which part of the authentication isn’t working. The app password? The NHS password? The authentication website? The passwords don’t change, yet often fail repeatedly.

Order at Last

 – 
Chelsea Bernadette
 – 
2020-12-10
Ever since we have been at our wonderful surgery the Pharmacy attached has been simply chaotic. Customers angry and frustrated as non of the meds were available, sending them backwards and forwards to the poor receptionists, and staff running round like headless chickens taking a lot of abuse from angry patients. With this App I can now order a good week in advance, so I never run out and even show proof of what and when I ordered.

C Sultman

 – 
hdgshsgsjsvshsjss
 – 
2020-12-09
I have for over 15 years now had to order tablets and creams.
Over the years I have very rarely had any problems.
Until I was told we have to use this Evergreen system for our repeat prescription.
It is used ... I believe not for the benefit of the patient but for the benefit is for the GP Practice. Primarily so they don’t have to take the calls, questions and requests from us.
We ( my experience ) on the other hand experience constant errors, system faults not allowing you to access the system. Lack of awareness (when the system does decide to work ) if our orders have been received or ready for collection.
Changes in prescriptions with out our notification or discussion. ( gp practice also at fault here ) typically due to cheaper options that have been sold to practice.
Deletion of perscriptions that haven’t been reordered for a while. And then you have to go through a phone call to reinstate.
A simple process that is appalling for us.
As you can tell I’m not a fan of this system at all...
As an example I can’t process this review as the nick name is taken.

Good, should get better, eventually.

 – 
Gobysea
 – 
2020-12-07
Pretty convenient. Doesn't yet give ones medical records and fingerprint access has stopped functioning, but still a good app that avoids having to pick up paper prescriptions from the GP COVID bunkers. Update. Was e mailed with instructions to untick and retick biometric permission on security and accounts. There was no reference to biometrics there (?) but found it on search mode. Didn't work and can't be bothered dealing with helpdesk so will just carry on using password. No biggie.

Developer advice fixed my problem

 – 
Jim in Roses
 – 
2020-12-05
The biometric login stopped working and the advice was to reset it by switching it off and on again in the settings. That worked immediately. I note another review citing the same issue, so I suggest you add that simple advice to the error message when the biometric login fails.
Review rating increased from * to ****

Useless update

 – 
Stevie1249
 – 
2020-11-26
Since the last update it has lost the biometric login and the link to my medical practice.
Went into the NHS app and all was perfect.
Used that route to get back into Evergreen Life but it could find my records and failed when trying to update.
NHS app and My GP app working perfectly and so was Evergreen Life up to the latest update.
Very disappointing.

Just gets worse

 – 
kit7x7
 – 
2020-10-14
My surgery uses this app so I have no choice in how I access my GP data, which is all I want to do. I used to be able to login biometrically until the latest update which has broken that completely. Useless parts of the dashboard take up most of the screen with no instructions on how to delete anything you don’t want. Be prepared for Evergreen to rate your willingness to divulge unnecessary data then refuse to let you protect this with biometrics. Daily unwanted messages in the app. Happiness rating??? Shame there’s no zero star.

Speed

 – 
AvalonW
 – 
2020-09-07
App is so slow between steps makes it very frustrating to use can take up to minute password to allow input . Biometrics does not work camera or touch overall not user friendly

Biometric login doesn’t work

 – 
Oscar2304377458
 – 
2020-07-30
Not too bad... Handy app that helps with booking GP appointments and checking old medical records but a few too many screens to navigate to get to where you need. Also, the biometric login has never worked that I can see. The iPhone shows a tick to show it’s recognised you, but then the app says “We could not log you in. Biometric login failed”. You can get in by selecting your password from your password manager list, but these are extra unnecessary steps that could be avoided. Would be quite good if these got this fixed.

Very useful until latest update

 – 
RodaktheRed
 – 
2020-07-09
I have found this app very useful over the past 2yrs. However following recent update I was logged out and Biometrics no longer worked along with PIN. Reset password however the app won’t allow me into Security Centre as password invalid.

Used to be good but feels so commercialised now

 – 
lexild
 – 
2020-05-26
I’ve used this app for four years, but ever since the update where you get a circle with a bunch of add on stuff instead of just a menu of medical record related items I have become both uncomfortable and frustrated using it. I feel that using the app a patient uses to manage their GP health (as opposed to say a commercial fitness tracker) is an entirely inappropriate place to have advertising/paid only services or a bunch of silly notifications. It is now quite complicated to actually get to the GP related stuff because it is just a small part of the app and you must wade through everything else to get there. Worryingly the developer responses to issues on here show a failure to actually understand what users are having issues with, suggesting things are not going to improve. My GP luckily has access to both this and Patient Access, and whilst a few years ago this was undoubtedly the better of the two, Patient Access has now improved to be as good as this app was (my wife uses it). After COVID I will be switching as soon as I can.

Great app for overall health!

 – 
DiatomicGrunt
 – 
2020-04-22
Love the idea of being the owner of my own health records.
A few requests to make this app top-notch:
1. Add Apple Watch (Apple health data) to the app. Some of us are lucky enough to have lovely expensive health monitors on our wrists. All that data is sitting on our phones I'd be happy to add that data to my personal health records on the app to help with my personalised insights. It's especially noticeable when the questionnaires ask for data that would be readily available I.e. fitness, diet, heart rate, resting heart rate etc.
I presume androids have a similar feature.
2. Add the data from my health records to my Insights. Some level of data integration between that and the questionnaires would be great and something that no other app (or even the NHS) can provide.
3. Currently, my GP service doesn't allow me to do much via the app. The app suggests said I can ask for full service but I'm not really happy having to do all the awkward legwork myself and having to explain things. Would be nice for an automated or even a template message to send to GP explaining the reasoning and asking exactly what is needed. (Could even be some good inter-GP advertising if they get to know what your app can do!)
Keep up the good work!

Quick questions but maps don’t display so well on phones

 – 
Boanerges59
 – 
2020-04-16
This is a great App and it helps you to feel you are contributing to the National effort to beat C-19.
The questions are straightforward and quick to answer.
The maps would be fascinating to see but they don’t display so well and are tricky to manipulate at the moment. I’m sure Evergreen will get this fixed.
I like especially that they ask you if you would like to be tested for C-19. I hope the responses to this get shared with the government.
Well done Evergreen- keep it up!

Troublesome

 – 
xsarah27x
 – 
2020-01-04
I’ve used this app for a year or so and haven’t come into many problems. Yes, there was a time when the survey literally would not let me click ‘next’ so I was spammed for ages about my ‘incomplete survey’. But apart from that I have found it useful for repeat prescriptions.
However, the biggest and most frustrating flaw is that I can no longer appear to book a gp appointment via the app. It does not come up as an option in the list. I can have a pill check or nurse appointment... anything but a gp appointment. This seems to undermine the app entirely... What is going on?!

Way too noisey

 – 
PietaSchofield
 – 
2019-12-06
I use this app to manage my gp appointments and prescriptions because the practice has made other options such as phone and face to face such hard work. but i have to fight through all kinds of irrelevant nonsense to find the two functions i actually want and use. there is no way to pin these functions to the main screen. due to memory issues i can never recall where these functions have been hidden i don't find the names intuitive, and so each time i have to use it takes much longer and is much more frustrating than necessary. i hate this app.

Update caused chaos

 – 
samji46
 – 
2019-11-15
Used this app with no problems until the resent update. Can’t get logged back in. Worse thing I did was then use reset password as I DID know my password it just wouldn’t recognise it. By resetting it then wanted other secret information and wouldn’t recognise this. Couldn’t get phone help, chat help was not one despite times saying open. Did have an email back but just repeated what I was doing and said worse case delete account start again. This has involved having to go to GP for set up details again so therefore had to do that and will be setting up using one of the other providers- can’t do this again! Really cross as a patient who needs this access a lot.

Without my meds as app doesn’t work!

 – 
letdownandmedicationfree
 – 
2019-10-13
First time I used this I was delighted. This month when i have tried to repeat my prescription the app continually failed to connect to gp and now just ‘eggtimes’ and fails to do anything. My prescription is now overdue and my only option is to take time out of work to go to the surgery and order in person and do the same again to pick it up.
This is critical medication and as the GP no longer operates a prescription phone line an app is the only way to repeat the prescription. It HAS to be reliable! I would give zero stars if possible.

Limited use

 – 
Frank'sOut
 – 
2019-10-10
Prompt developer response within 24 hours to my plea for help following the update which stopped it working - it does now work as it did before.
Prior to the ios13 update I commented as follows -
The only real use I have for this is ordering repeat prescriptions. That might be because my GP has not enabled other features.
There is one glitch with the app however. When you enter your password, it triggers the iPhone saved passwords but does not find the one for this app without you searching for it. You have to enter e- and it then finds it. Almost every other app finds the right password by default.
Footnote- Thank you to the developer for responding. You suggested I use biometric login. However that is what I am using – fingerprint recognition. All my other apps login directly from fingerprint recognition. But this one requires me to take the additional steps outlined above.

Broken and frustrating to use

 – 
TheDooglz
 – 
2019-09-04
Constantly asks for fingerprints when navigating to different pages, Times out frequently when doing anything with a “Oh no:( 500” message. Literally can’t use any of the features 3/4 of the time. Due to the custom styling of the app, most of the text boxes don’t register as inputs and require tapping all over the screen to bring up the keyboard and it generally feels unresponsive. Frequently gets stuck in landscape mode when phone is portrait. Appointment page has no indication it’s waiting on data and gives the impression it’s crashed when loading. Why can’t we just have a web version?

Very cumbersome

 – 
Leyshonbrent
 – 
2019-06-03
Not a great app as apps go - doesn't refresh/update automatically so when my medication was changed by the GP I had to reset the app before the correct medication was on the order list. I am fairly tech savvy so older people or non techies would struggle. Come on you can do better than this! Not Recommended in current version.

No, I don’t want to do a “2 minute health questionnaire”

 – 
Davidpfitz
 – 
2019-05-29
It bugs me to do this “2 minute” questionnaire every day. I don’t want to do it. I want the app to stop asking me. After telling it every day you’d think it would get the message, but no.
It’s OK otherwise, does it’s basic functions fine - similar to other tools on the market that link up to your GP like Access. If this badgering isn’t fixed soon, I’ll de-register and use something else.

Brilliant

 – 
heleneliza
 – 
2019-02-28
This App is an excellent way to have easy access to my medical records for myself and also to convey information between different health professionals as I can show them directly
It’s also helpful for ordering medication and being able to see the prescription has been done
No complaints

Appt booking not working

 – 
DaniLC1985
 – 
2018-12-09
I’ve used this this for months, up until about 2 weeks ago you could book appts - now this doesn’t work and just says no appointments available, which 1. Has never happened before (even if no appts there is a drop down selection such as telephone/on the day etc... that then will have a date under it and what is/isn’t available) this is no longer there and it’s just blank - I’ve tried this the last 2 weeks at different times of day and night and it still isn’t working.
I can see recently someone else has mentioned this - there must be an Error as this has never happened before and I can see others are now having problems
Could this please be looked into ASAP - I’m sure as many others do I rely on this to book my appointments due to work and life commitments

Dangerously bad

 – 
SaliWho
 – 
2018-11-22
The app doesn’t work at all so I can’t order my epilepsy medication, look at my records, book appointments. Literally nothing. The contact form on the website doesn’t work either - it says I’m not using standard text characters, which clearly I am. If you email them, you get an automated email saying you can only contact them via the broken form. This entire service couldn’t be worse and there’s no way to contact them. Like many people, I’m not well enough to go to my surgery at the moment, so this is a danger to people’s health. And yes, I’ve tried deleting the app and reinstalling.

App doesn’t work for linking to your GP

 – 
Kat645378
 – 
2018-11-18
One of the functions this app is supposed to have is to connect to your GP to enable you to book appointments, get repeat prescriptions, etc. However, I have tried this out and it simply doesn’t work. The registration page is not functioning, it just keeps bouncing back to a blank registration form. The data entry is buggy - for example, you can’t click on a field to enter data. You have to click on the field text title. The date entry is the weirdest ever - for some reason, it doesn’t use the standard fruit machine roll but a plus/minus functionality which defaults to today’s date. Their website’s support form won’t accept apostrophes. So maybe this functionality is still too new & buggy, and needs to be updated? if you want to connect to your GP in the meantime, try Patient Access, Dimec or MyGP

Trouble signing in

 – 
Blondlee65
 – 
2018-08-24
This App has been brilliant for booking appointments with the GP I want at days and times that suit me - something that was previously almost impossible. However on several occasions I’ve had problems actually signing into the App. It doesn’t let me even type in my password- just nothing happens. I have to leave it until several hours later it decides to work properly. Frustrating.

M

 – 
b fury
 – 
2018-08-22
Really useful app. I have no vision however this app works well for me with voiceover.
The latest update has made it a little more confusing when ordering repeat prescriptions, The checkboxes next to each item used to be accessible and now is not, it is still possible to order items although I cannot tell when the check boxes have been checked or not.

A little life hack

 – 
Declan's Mum
 – 
2018-08-19
Ever get that thing where you want to order a prescription when it suits you and can’t remember everything you take? This is the answer. Lists your prescription items, when you last ordered and lets you order them at any time of day. My meds are night time ones, if I discover I’m low on one it can be ordered on the spot. Takes out the pain of having to remember to contact your surgery the following day.

Very Useful

 – 
Elvis007007
 – 
2018-08-07
Find this app very useful for ordering my repeat medications.
Have found it a bit laggy at times and seems to connect more quickly over 4G than Wi-fi. Get connection issues and waiting quite a lot.
Would be great for push notifications of medications ready for collection. Overall good.

Just started using this...

 – 
StokerM
 – 
2018-07-10
App seems OK so far but why does the “Health & Fitness Monitor” section not have an option to pull data from the Apple Healthkit? That would be such a useful feature set and would mean that those of us with connected monitors have one place to go for all of our health info.
Fix this and you’ll get another star, and once my Surgery gets everything connected up at their end I’ll be in a position to decide if it’s worth the final star

No notification when prescription is ready

 – 
rumcake*
 – 
2018-07-04
I’ve enabled notifications for the app but I don’t receive any notifications after I order a prescription. When I check it after a few days the status is updated within the app. Surely nowadays it should be reasonably easy to integrate the status update with a push notification? It would also be good to have a scheduled notification based on expected time that a repeat prescription wild need to be ordered, since this should normally be a regular time interval. Another vote here for Touch ID asap too. Otherwise, I do find the app has been saving me time with having to make trips to the surgery for repeat prescriptions.

Excellent

 – 
Seabeachsnow
 – 
2018-06-14
I was able to book my appointment with the doctor without any problem. I am extremely happy. I got the doctor I wanted and the time I wanted. I have an advantage over those waiting to make appointments for today. They are in at 8.am and my surgery opens appointments online at 7.45am. happy days. I am glad that my surgery promoted the app and that I joined.

Good App - my surgery could make better use of it

 – 
Artheart71
 – 
2018-06-08
I think the app is clearly laid-out and has a user-friendly interface. My only gripe is that I can’t do more on it, for example - see blood test results etc. I expect that has more to do with my surgery though. I also found I couldn’t edit the ‘reason’ field when booking an appointment - but this is small fry. It’s great to be able to book appointments and order repeat prescriptions using an app. Very simple process.

Great app but have a few requests

 – 
Fire-fighter1779
 – 
2018-03-09
1. please could you make the prescription request text box more than 200 Characters.
2. Could you add a function for the Dr to put a message when they reject a prescription request. Example today I had to have a 3 monthly review of meds but forgot and had no idea why it was rejected without contact them.
3. Notification of when prescription has been issued. My Dr has a within 48hr policy and to save the countless checks of the app a notification function for this would be great.
4. I realise this my be an internal problem but when it shows the prescription has been issued it can still take a day for the Dr to sign it so maybe a way to show “issued” and “ready for collection”3
5. Message function more than 400 characters.
6. Ability to add local walk in clinic based on location.

Would like a extra choice

 – 
Kyguioherrty123498765
 – 
2018-02-15
Good app, good to use but I would really like when booking a appointment to be able to select male or female doctor. Sometimes I don’t mind which doctor I see but would prefer a female.
I like being able to search for particular doctors as having the same one following through a particular problem can sometimes be good.

Such a handy and convenient app

 – 
EvergreenUser
 – 
2018-01-31
I use Evergreen Life to book doctors appointments and health check ups. Took seconds. It's incredibly useful and handy to be able to do this from the ease of my smartphone. Better than calling up the practice and being stuck in a queue! et up was quick and easy - just got a letter from my surgery and then entered the codes.

Complete answer for Patient needs.

 – 
Alan Mowle
 – 
2018-01-16
I am 86 with complex drugs 11 different ones. My medical issues are several and severe,CKD 4 only one issue. My Repeat Prescriptions are easy to get, all my Records are accessible if required. My Next of Kin flagged up. As good as having my own Medical Secretary. I have 2 Sons and 1 Grandson practicing Doctors in the NHS. Must have App. Your Practice must enable it to happen, only the best Practices do this. Good Luck.

About time!

 – 
Mobile Mummy
 – 
2017-11-11
This app has so much potential, it's easy and pleasant to use and a very convenient way to book appointments and order my prescriptions when I'm on my commute. Just need the GPs to do their bit and let me see my medical record now! That's not the app's fault though, so it gets 5* from me!

Can’t log into GP Services & rubbish support

 – 
Tbryant.1
 – 
2017-11-06
Great idea, but app wont let me access the sole purpose I downloaded the app for! Even though my app allowed me to login setting up the GP service meant confirming my password, no problem. Type it in and the app times out. Now it keeps telling me my password can’t be verified. I emailed the support team and it takes a day to get a response. Nothing relevant to my issue and now they have timed out my complaint as it gives only a few days to resolve the issue. Terribly annoyed! Waste of time!

Good but needs improvement.

 – 
Shane Norris
 – 
2017-09-26
I like this app, it has so much potential and is genuinely a good well built app with a good layout. But as with everything good there is room for improvement.
- doesn't register my fitness information from AppleHealth - quite annoying.
- documents and letters - doesn't let you upload as a PDF or document other than a picture/photo which for me is another aspect it needs improvement on.
For this reason I have rated it four stars due to improvements and feedback from the app developer :)
More feedback to come after trying a few of these apps so far :) thanks to the developer also for being proactive and replying :)