Description

In search for a future, humanity must face the darkness.
For fans of Battlestar Galactica, Stargate Universe and Dark Matter comes the first episode in Legacy, a fast-paced, action-packed, and gritty sci-fi series, by author Kurt Petrey.
A group of strangers wake to an unfamiliar place with more questions than answers.
When Joshua wakes, he finds himself trapped. Dark and unfamiliar, the almost completely destroyed facility has clearly been through a catastrophic event. He must unite the others to solve what has happened. Who put them there? How can they get out? If they cannot work together, they risk losing more than just their own lives.
One reviewer wrote, "This book finished before it got started. Can't wait for the next in the series. The plot was different and the characters were starting to develop slowly and left me just wanting more. Left one wondering what was happening until almost the end. Really good light read."

Customer Ratings

Average

No rating

Customer Reviews

No Entry