Summary of The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz | Includes Analysis
The Four Agreements is an introduction to Toltec spiritual philosophy as interpreted by New Age shaman Don Miguel Ruiz. Ruiz's Toltec philosophy describes the cultures, laws, and morals of humanity as the “dream of the planet,” because the human mind is dreaming whether it is awake or asleep. Those morals and expectations are taught to people when they are born and as they grow older through a process called human domestication. When someone accepts the domestication, they accept the dream of someone else. This is called an agreement. Anyone who goes through the domestication process will eventually domesticate others. This domestication is reinforced by two internal voices: the Judge who punishes the mind by reminding it of all the ways someone has failed to live up to the internal book of law, and the Victim who accepts this punishment. Punishment is a dream of hell and contributes to the foggy…
PLEASE NOTE: This is key takeaways and analysis of the book and NOT the original book.
Inside this Instaread Summary of The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz | Includes Analysis
• Overview of the Book
• Important People
• Key Takeaways
• Analysis of Key Takeaways
About the Author
With Instaread, you can get the key takeaways, summary and analysis of a book in 15 minutes. We read every chapter, identify the key takeaways and analyze them for your convenience. 
Visit our website at

Customer Ratings


No rating

Customer Reviews

No Entry