This is the definitive collection for readers of Jessie Pen-Lewis. This volumes contains SEVEN of her best-loved books, and is sure to be a blessing to the reader. Penn-Lewis is most widely known for her classic "War on the Saints" but was actually quite a prolific author.
This collection contains the following:
War on the Saints (1912),
Centrality of the Cross (1920),
Soul and Spirit (1913),
The Climax of the Risen Life (1909),
The Awakening in Wales & Some of the Hidden Springs (1905),
Face to Face (1900), and
Thy Hidden Ones (1889).
This collection also contains a thorough Active Table of Contents for quick navigation between books and chapters.
The publications dates of these books are listed above with the titles, and the author passed away in 1927.

Customer Ratings


No rating

Customer Reviews

No Entry